Personal tools
You are here: Home Books The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

by Pierre Meunier

A collection of seven plays - the seven deadly sins: Gluttony, Lechery or the Bet, the Loafer, the Cheat, Avarice, Envy, and Pride and Ambition or The Sun King. The common thread is that all the deadly sins still destroy the efficacy of sound social and moral attitudes.

ISBN 9789780292683 | 232 pages | 203 x 127 mm | 2001 | Spectrum Books, Nigeria | Paperback




Document Actions