Personal tools
You are here: Home Books Land Without Thunder

Land Without Thunder

by Grace Ogot

Land Without Thunder is Grace Ogot’s first collection of short stories. Her live feeling for the macabre and the fatalistic is reminiscent of the tragedy in her first full-length work, The Promised Land (1966). The stories in the collection are vividly told in a captivating and fast moving narrative.

ISBN 9789966465887 | 156 pages | 203 x 127 mm | 1988 | East African Educational Publishers, Kenya | Paperback


eBook ISBN: 9789966566164



Document Actions